May 2016

Chasing up former Reserve Grade Players

We are seeking to trace Reserve Grade Players who are eligible to be members of our Association, having played a minimum of 20 Reserve Grade Games. The following list of players played between 1968 to 1979 and 1983 to 1999 and we would be very appreciative if any readers are able to assist us in tracking down these players:

Richard Ambrose   Andrew Dimattina Andrew Mills   Daniel Winkel
Craig Anderson   Shaun Duncan   Stephen Milne   Jim Wynd
Dwayne Armstrong Shane Ellis   Enrico Misso   D. Heard
J. Arthurson   Mark Garthwaite   Scott Mollard   S. Huggard
Garry Barrow   Mark Gooden   Kieran Murrihy   N. King
Gerard Bibby   Brett Hanks   Ross Napoli   T. Leslie
Alister Carr   John Harper   Lachlan Oakley   A. McClure
Jason Casey   Dean Haydock   Richard Peck   G. McClure
Peter Christoforo   Andrew Henderson Keenan Reynolds   ? McPhee
Ben Collins   Robert Hickmott   Gerard Robertson   J. Roach
K. Currie   Scott Hicks   Jeremy Schmidt   Ron Thomas
Grant Davies   Winis Imbi   Michael Strickland P. Veccheit
Mark Deakin   Shane Irwin   Enzo Tomasiello   ? Waters
Anthony Dell   Christopher Johns   Anthony Tranter   G. Williams
Paul Del Mastro   Adam Kingsley   Luke Trew   P. Wise
S. Dimitriou   Brett McTaggart   Tim Williams   D. Wooster


Recent Obituaries

We are saddened to report that the following members of our Association have recently passed away:

Ron Kirwan                              Ivan Goodingham                    John Huggard

Member Login

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.